Accueil » Cartes » Zendikar » Valakut, la Cime en fusion
    Acheter cette carte au meilleur prix sur :
  • 5.49€
Valakut

Valakut, la Cime en fusion

-

Valakut, la Cime en fusion arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.
À chaque fois qu’une montagne arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, si vous contrôlez au moins cinq autres montagnes, vous pouvez faire que Valakut, la Cime en fusion inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.
: Ajoutez à votre réserve.

La côte Magic Card Market de la carte Valakut, la Cime en fusion à jour :
Le + bas : 5.49€ Tendance : 8.12€


Compléments de règles

1/10/2009 : Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless, at the time a Mountain enters the battlefield under your control, you control five or more Mountains other than that new one, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five Mountains other than that new one by the time it resolves.

1/10/2009 : If a Mountain you control leaves the battlefield between the time Valakut’s second ability triggers and the time it resolves, be aware if that was the Mountain that caused Valakut’s ability to trigger or not. If it was, Valakut’s count isn’t affected; if it wasn’t, Valakut’s count goes down by one.

1/10/2009 : If multiple Mountains enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Valakut’s second ability could trigger that many times. Each ability takes into consideration the other Mountains that entered the battlefield at the same time as the one that caused it to trigger.

1/10/2009 : You target a creature or player when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Valakut deal damage to that creature or player as the ability resolves.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Valakut, la Cime en fusion, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *