Accueil » Cartes » WPN/Gateway » Circle of Flame
- Circle of Flame - WPN/Gateway

Circle of Flame

-

Whenever a creature without flying attacks you or a planeswalker you control, Circle of Flame deals 1 damage to that creature.

Compléments de règles

18/7/2014: Circle of Flame’s ability triggers only if a creature without flying is declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step. If a creature with flying attacks you or a planeswalker you control and then loses flying, or if a creature without flying is put onto the battlefield attacking you or a planeswalker you control, the ability won’t trigger.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Circle of Flame, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *