Accueil » Cartes » Théros » Maître des vagues
    Acheter cette carte au meilleur prix sur :
  • 1.2€
Maître des vagues - Master of Waves - Theros

Maître des vagues

-

, ,

Protection contre le rouge
Les créatures Élémental que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.
Quand le Maître des vagues arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez sur le champ de bataille un nombre de jetons de créature 1/0 bleue Élémental égal à votre dévotion au bleu. (Chaque dans les coûts de mana des permanents que vous contrôlez compte pour votre dévotion au bleu.)

2 1
La côte Magic Card Market de la carte Maître des vagues à jour :
Le + bas : 1.2€ Tendance : 2.25€


Compléments de règles

15/9/2013 : Use your devotion to blue as the triggered ability resolves to determine how many tokens are put onto the battlefield. If Master of Waves is still on the battlefield at that time, its mana cost will count toward your devotion to blue.

15/9/2013 : Barring other effects, the Elemental tokens will enter the battlefield as 2/1 creatures.

15/9/2013 : If Master of Waves leaves the battlefield, and nothing else is raising the toughness of the Elemental tokens above 0, the Elemental tokens will die and subsequently cease to exist.

15/9/2013 : Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

15/9/2013 : Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

15/9/2013 : Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

15/9/2013 : If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Maître des vagues, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *