Accueil » Cartes » Serment des sentinelles » Serment de Jace
Serment de Jace - Oath of Jace - Oath of the Gatewatch

Serment de Jace

-

,

Quand le Serment de Jace arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez trois cartes, puis défaussez-vous de deux cartes.
Au début de votre entretien, regard X, X étant le nombre de planeswalkers que vous contrôlez.

« Dans l’intérêt du Multivers, je me ferai sentinelle. »

Compléments de règles

22/1/2016 : If you control no planeswalkers as the last ability resolves, you won’t scry at all. Abilities that trigger whenever you scry won’t trigger.

22/1/2016 : Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard.

22/1/2016 : The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example.

22/1/2016 : Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Serment de Jace, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *