Accueil » Cartes » Serment des sentinelles » Enrôler de force
Enrôler de force - Press into Service - Oath of the Gatewatch

Enrôler de force

-

Soutenez 2. (Ciblez jusqu’à deux créatures. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune d’elles.)
Acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée jusqu’à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu’à la fin du tour.

Compléments de règles

22/1/2016 : The last target of Press into Service can be any creature, even one that’s untapped, one you already control, or one targeted by the support part of the spell.

22/1/2016 : Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

22/1/2016 : As Press into Service resolves, if at least one of its targets is still legal, it will resolve, affecting only targets that are still legal at that time. If none of its targets are still legal at that time, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen.

22/1/2016 : You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.

22/1/2016 : Support can target a creature you don’t control.

22/1/2016 : If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Enrôler de force, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *