Accueil » Cartes » Retour sur Ravnica » Délivrance du druide
Délivrance du druide - Druid's Deliverance - Return to Ravnica

Délivrance du druide

-

Prévenez toutes les blessures de combat qui devraient vous être infligées ce tour-ci. Peuplez. (Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton qui est une copie d’un jeton de créature que vous contrôlez.)

« Nombreux sont ceux qui s’opposent à nous, mais nous sommes tels le roseau qui plie sans jamais rompre. »

Compléments de règles

1/10/2012 : You can cast Druid’s Deliverance even if you don’t control any creature tokens.

1/10/2012 : Combat damage dealt to creatures or planeswalkers you control and combat damage dealt to your teammates is not prevented.

15/4/2013 : You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control.

15/4/2013 : If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying.

15/4/2013 : The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield.

15/4/2013 : The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on.

15/4/2013 : Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work.

15/4/2013 : If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Délivrance du druide, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *