Accueil » Cartes » Prerelease Events » Sidisi, Brood Tyrant
- Sidisi

Sidisi, Brood Tyrant

-

, , ,

Whenever Sidisi, Brood Tyrant enters the battlefield or attacks, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard.
Whenever one or more creature cards are put into your graveyard from your library, put a 2/2 black Zombie creature token onto the battlefield.

3 3
Compléments de règles

20/9/2014: Sidisi’s last ability triggers any time creature cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere in your library, not just from the top.

20/9/2014: Any instruction, including Sidisi’s first ability, that tells you to put multiple cards from a library into a graveyard moves all the cards at the same time. For example, if Sidisi enters the battlefield and you put three creature cards into your graveyard, Sidisi’s last ability will trigger once and you’ll put one Zombie token onto the battlefield.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Sidisi, Brood Tyrant, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *