Accueil » Cartes » Modern Masters » Reach of Branches
- Reach of Branches - Modern Masters

Reach of Branches

-

, ,

Put a 2/5 green Treefolk Shaman creature token onto the battlefield.
Whenever a Forest enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Reach of Branches from your graveyard to your hand.

Compléments de règles

1/4/2008 : The triggered ability will trigger whenever any land with the subtype Forest enters the battlefield under your control, not just one named Forest.

1/4/2008 : If Reach of Branches leaves your graveyard before its triggered ability resolves, the ability will have no effect, even if the card returns to your graveyard before then.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Reach of Branches, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *