- Novijen Sages - Modern Masters 2015 Edition

Novijen Sages

-

, , ,

Graft 4 (This creature enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this creature onto it.)
, Remove two +1/+1 counters from among creatures you control: Draw a card.

Compléments de règles

1/5/2006 : To activate the activated ability, either remove two +1/+1 counters from a single creature you control or remove one +1/+1 counter from each of two different creatures you control.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Novijen Sages, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *