Accueil » Cartes » Masters Edition II » Elvish Hunter
- Elvish Hunter - Masters Edition II

Elvish Hunter

-

, ,

, : Target creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.

1 1
Compléments de règles

1/10/2008 : You may target any creature with this ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped.

1/10/2008 : If the targeted creature is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won’t apply at some later time when the targeted creature is tapped.

1/10/2008 : Elvish Hunter doesn’t track the creature’s controller. If the affected creature changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Elvish Hunter will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Elvish Hunter, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *