Accueil » Cartes » Magic 2010 » Conscience collective
    Acheter cette carte au meilleur prix sur :
  • 0.59€
Conscience collective - Hive Mind - Magic 2010

Conscience collective

-

À chaque fois qu’un joueur lance un sort d’éphémère ou de rituel, chaque autre joueur copie ce sort. Chacun de ces joueurs peut choisir de nouvelles cibles pour sa copie.

« Toute conscience ne fait qu’un, uniquement séparée des autres par le voile diaphane du physique. »
—Jace Beleren

La côte Magic Card Market de la carte Conscience collective à jour :
Le + bas : 0.59€ Tendance : 1.4€


Compléments de règles

1/10/2009 : Hive Mind’s effect is mandatory. Each other player must copy the spell whether they want to or not.

1/10/2009 : Hive Mind will copy any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets.

1/10/2009 : If a player casts an instant or sorcery spell, Hive Mind’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Hive Mind’s ability will resolve first. When it does, it creates a number of copies of that spell equal to the number of players in the game minus one. First the player whose turn it is (or, if that’s the player who cast the original spell, the player to that player’s left) puts his or her copy on the stack, choosing new targets for it if he or she likes. Then each other player in turn order does the same. The last copy put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (Note that the very last thing to happen is that the original spell resolves.)

1/10/2009 : The copies that Hive Mind’s ability creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (like Hive Mind’s ability itself) won’t trigger.

1/10/2009 : Each copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless its controller chooses new ones. That player may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, the player can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).

1/10/2009 : If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one –” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A player can’t choose a different one.

1/10/2009 : If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Earthquake does), the copy has the same value of X.

1/10/2009 : A copy’s controller can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too.

1/10/2009 : If a copy says that it affects “you,” it affects the controller of the copy, not the controller of the original spell. Similarly, if a copy says that it affects an “opponent,” it affects an opponent of the copy’s controller, not an opponent of the original spell’s controller.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Conscience collective, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *