+4 : Le joueur ciblé exile une carte de sa main.
-3 : Exilez le permanent ciblé.
-14 : Recommencez la partie en laissant en exil toutes les cartes de permanent non-aura exilées avec Karn libéré. Puis mettez ces cartes sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle.
1/6/2011 : Karn’s first and third abilities are linked. Similarly, Karn’s second and third abilities are linked. Only cards exiled by either of Karn’s first two abilities will remain in exile when the game restarts.
1/6/2011 : A game that restarts immediately ends. The players in that game then immediately begin a new game. No player wins, loses, or draws the original game as a result of Karn’s ability.
1/6/2011 : In a multiplayer games (a game that started with three or more players in it), any player that left the game before it was restarted with Karn’s ability won’t be involved in the new game.
1/6/2011 : The player who controlled the ability that restarted the game is the starting player in the new game. The new game starts like a game normally does:– Each player shuffles his or her deck (except the cards left in exile by Karn’s ability).– Each player’s life total becomes 20 (or the starting life total for whatever format you’re playing).– Players draw a hand of seven cards. Players may take mulligans.– Players may take actions based on cards in their opening hands, such as Chancellors and Leylines.
1/6/2011 : After the pre-game procedure is complete, but before the new game’s first turn, Karn’s ability finishes resolving and the cards left in exile are put onto the battlefield. If this causes any triggered abilities to trigger, those abilities are put onto the stack at the beginning of the first upkeep step.
1/6/2011 : Creatures put onto the battlefield due to Karn’s ability will have been under their controller’s control continuously since the beginning of the first turn. They can attack and their activated abilities with in the cost can be activated.
1/6/2011 : Any permanents put onto the battlefield with Karn’s ability that entered the battlefield tapped will untap during their controller’s first untap step.
1/6/2011 : No actions taken in the game that was restarted apply to the new game. For example, if you were dealt damage by Stigma Lasher in the original game, the effect that states you can’t gain life doesn’t carry over to the new game.
1/6/2011 : Players won’t have any poison counters or emblems they had in the original game.
1/6/2011 : In a Commander game, players put their commanders into the command zone before shuffling their deck.
1/6/2011 : The number of times a player has cast his or her commander from the command zone resets to zero. Also, the amount of combat damage dealt to players by each commander is reset to 0.
1/6/2011 : If a player’s commander was exiled with Karn at the game restarted, that commander won’t be put into the command zone at the beginning of the game. It will be put onto the battlefield when Karn’s ability finishes resolving.
1/6/2011 : In a multiplayer game using the limited range of influence option, all players are affected and will restart the game, not just those within the range of influence of the ability’s controller.
1/7/2013 : Planeswalkers are permanents. You can cast one at the time you could cast a sorcery. When your planeswalker spell resolves, it enters the battlefield under your control.
1/7/2013 : Planeswalkers are not creatures. Spells and abilities that affect creatures won’t affect them.
1/7/2013 : Planeswalkers have loyalty. A planeswalker enters the battlefield with a number of loyalty counters on it equal to the number printed in its lower right corner. Activating one of its abilities may cause it to gain or lose loyalty counters. Damage dealt to a planeswalker causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from it. If it has no loyalty counters on it, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
1/7/2013 : Planeswalkers each have a number of activated abilities called “loyalty abilities.” You can activate a loyalty ability of a planeswalker you control only at the time you could cast a sorcery and only if you haven’t activated one of that planeswalker’s loyalty abilities yet that turn.
1/7/2013 : The cost to activate a planeswalker’s loyalty ability is represented by a symbol with a number inside. Up-arrows contain positive numbers, such as “+1”; this means “Put one loyalty counter on this planeswalker.” Down-arrows contain negative numbers, such as “-7”; this means “Remove seven loyalty counters from this planeswalker.” A symbol with a “0” means “Put zero loyalty counters on this planeswalker.”
1/7/2013 : You can’t activate a planeswalker’s ability with a negative loyalty cost unless the planeswalker has at least that many loyalty counters on it.
1/7/2013 : Planeswalkers can’t attack (unless an effect turns the planeswalker into a creature). However, they can be attacked. Each of your attacking creatures can attack your opponent or a planeswalker that player controls. You say which as you declare attackers.
1/7/2013 : If your planeswalkers are being attacked, you can block the attackers as normal.
Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Karn libéré, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !
Je note cette carte :