Accueil » Cartes » La bataille de Zendikar » Marécage fumant
- Smoldering Marsh - Battle for Zendikar

Marécage fumant

-

, ,

( : Ajoutez ou à votre réserve.)

Le Marécage fumant arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins deux terrains de base.

Le continent de Guul Draz est un marais géothermique, puant de chaleur et de décomposition.

Compléments de règles

25/8/2015 : Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped.

25/8/2015 : However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot.

25/8/2015 : If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Marécage fumant, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *