Accueil » Cartes » Duel Decks: Elves vs. Goblins » Allosaurus Rider
- Allosaurus Rider - Duel Decks: Elves vs. Goblins

Allosaurus Rider

-

, ,

You may exile two green cards from your hand rather than pay Allosaurus Rider’s mana cost.
Allosaurus Rider’s power and toughness are each equal to 1 plus the number of lands you control.

1+* 1+*
Compléments de règles

15/7/2006 : Paying the alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast the spell. A creature spell you cast this way, for example, can still only be cast during your main phase while the stack is empty.

15/7/2006 : You may pay the alternative cost rather than the card’s mana cost. Any additional costs are paid as normal.

15/7/2006 : If you don’t have two cards of the right color in your hand, you can’t choose to cast the spell using the alternative cost.

15/7/2006 : You can’t exile a card from your hand to pay for itself. At the time you would pay costs, that card is on the stack, not in your hand.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Allosaurus Rider, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *