Accueil » Cartes » Commander 2015 » Réverbération de pensée
Réverbération de pensée - Thought Reflection - Commander 2015

Réverbération de pensée

-

Si vous deviez piocher une carte, piochez deux cartes à la place.

Le savoir emplit l’esprit de l’imbécile et ouvre celui du sage.

Compléments de règles

1/5/2008 : Thought Reflection doesn’t cause you to draw cards. Rather, it causes card-drawing effects to have you draw more cards. It also causes the draw action during your draw step to have you draw two cards.

1/5/2008 : If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Thought Reflection’s effect doubles the total number you would draw. For example, if you cast Concentrate (“Draw three cards”), you’ll draw six cards.

1/5/2008 : The effects of multiple Thought Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have three Thought Reflections on the battlefield, you’ll draw eight times the original number of cards.

1/5/2008 : If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who’s drawing the card chooses what order to apply them.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Réverbération de pensée, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *