Accueil » Cartes » Commander 2015 » Géant lithochoc
Géant lithochoc - Stoneshock Giant - Commander 2015

Géant lithochoc

-

,

: Monstruosité 3. (Si cette créature n’est pas monstrueuse, mettez trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle et elle devient monstrueuse.) Quand le Géant lithochoc devient monstrueux, les créatures sans le vol que vos adversaires contrôlent ne peuvent pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

5 4
Compléments de règles

15/9/2013 : If blockers have already been declared when Stoneshock Giant’s last ability resolves, those blocks won’t change or become undone.

15/9/2013 : Your opponents can’t assign any creature without flying to block that turn, even if that creature had flying or wasn’t on the battlefield under one of your opponent’s control when Stoneshock Giant’s ability resolved.

15/9/2013 : Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can’t become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.

15/9/2013 : Monstrous isn’t an ability that a creature has. It’s just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.

15/9/2013 : An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won’t trigger if that creature isn’t on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Géant lithochoc, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *