Accueil » Cartes » Commander 2015 » Forme du serpent
Forme du serpent - Snakeform - Commander 2015

Forme du serpent

-

Jusqu’à la fin du tour, la créature ciblée perd toutes ses capacités et devient un serpent vert avec une force et une endurance de base de 1/1.Piochez une carte.

Il était contrarié de perdre ainsi ses possessions, mais le manque de membres était étrangement libérateur.

Compléments de règles

1/8/2008 : Snakeform doesn’t counter abilities that have already triggered or been activated. In particular, there is no way to cast this to stop a creature’s “At the beginning of your upkeep” or “When this creature enters the battlefield” abilities from triggering.

1/8/2008 : If the affected creature gains an ability after Snakeform resolves, it will keep that ability.

1/8/2008 : If Snakeform affects a creature with changeling, the creature will lose its changeling ability, and will no longer be all creature types.

1/10/2009 : The power/toughness-setting effect overwrites other effects that set power and toughness only if those effects existed before this spell resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after this spell resolves. Effects that switch the creature’s power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Forme du serpent, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *