Accueil » Cartes » Champs & States Promos » Doran, the Siege Tower
- Doran

Doran, the Siege Tower

-

, , ,

Each creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.

Compléments de règles

1/10/2007: Doran’s ability means, for example, that a 2/3 creature will assign 3 damage in combat instead of 2.

1/10/2007: Doran’s ability doesn’t actually change creatures’ power; it changes only the value of the combat damage they assign. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values.

1/10/2007: This effect is mandatory and affects all creatures.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Doran, the Siege Tower, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *