Accueil » Cartes » Champs & States Promos » Bramblewood Paragon
    Acheter cette carte au meilleur prix sur :
  • 0.7€
- Bramblewood Paragon - Champs

Bramblewood Paragon

-

, ,

Each other Warrior creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.

2 2
La côte Magic Card Market de la carte Bramblewood Paragon à jour :
Le + bas : 0.7€ Tendance : 0.84€


Compléments de règles

1/4/2008: If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead.

1/4/2008: The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example).

1/4/2008: The creature gets the counter if its copiable characteristics as it would exist on the battlefield include the specified creature type. For example, say you control Conspiracy, and the chosen creature type is Warrior. If you put a creature onto the battlefield that isn’t normally a Warrior, it won’t get a counter from Bramblewood Paragon.

1/4/2008: The effects from more than one Bramblewood Paragon are cumulative. That is, if you have more than one Bramblewood Paragon on the battlefield, Warrior creatures you control enter the battlefield with that many additional +1/+1 counters on them.

1/4/2008: If Bramblewood Paragon enters the battlefield at the same time as another Warrior (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.



Si vous avez des questions de règles à poser relatives à la carte Bramblewood Paragon, n'hésitez pas à poster sur notre forum dédié aux cas pratique de règlement magic : Je pose ma question !



Je note cette carte :

commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *